President's Message

Dearest Members & Colleagues:

Welcome to the IMA Greater Seattle Chapter! I am so honored to serve as this year’s President.

Our Board’s Mission is to “Upskill members by connecting people, ideas and experiences that provide elevated value to our communities over the coming years.”

The Board is laser focused on rolling out a multi-year interactive program that benefits all students, potential and existing members, educators, employers, and anyone with an interest in accounting and finance.

We are proud to be serving you through this professional organization and love to connect with our members.

Please, feel welcome to converse with any one of us at any given moment - whether on LinkedIn or at one of our events to discuss ideas and pursuits.

If you have any questions about IMA, upcoming events, or have an interest in joining the Board, feel free to reach out to myself or any one of the current board members listed under the "Chapter Boards" page of our website.


Renatta Fairbanks

+- + -

President, IMA Greater Seattle Chapter